Contact Us

Address

Conservation Sudbury
401 - 199 Larch Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 5P9

Telephone: 705-674-5249
Fax: 705-674-7939
Email: ndca@ConservationSudbury.ca

Staff Directory

Carl Jorgensen
General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Extension: 203
Email: carl.jorgensen@conservationsudbury.ca

Melanie Venne
Office and Communication Coordinator
Extension: 200
Email: melanie.venne@conservationsudbury.ca

Sarah Woods
Regulation and Planning Officer
Extension: 201
Email: sarah.woods@conservationsudbury.ca

Lianne Girard
Regulation and Planning Officer
Extension: 209
Email: lianne.girard@conservationsudbury.ca

Danielle Marcoux
Regulations and Planning Officer
Ext: 211
Email: danielle.marcoux@conservationsudbury.ca

Phillipa Cryderman (on extended leave)
Regulations Officer
Extension: 209
Email: phillipa.cryderman@conservationsudbury.ca

 

Jaimee Bergeron
Water Resources Technologist
Extension: 204
Email: jaimee.bergeron@conservationsudbury.ca

Anoop Naik
Water Resources Specialist 
Extension: 205
Email: 
anoop.naik@conservationsudbury.ca

Mojgan Esfahaninejad
Information Management/GIS Specialist
Extension: 208
Email: mojgan.esfahaninejad@conservationsudbury.ca

Madison Keegans
Source Protection Project Manager
Extension: 210
Email: madison.keegans@conservationsudbury.ca

Daniela Stuewer
Environmental Education Program Manager
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: daniela.stuewer@conservationsudbury.ca

Mariane Lamontagne
Environmental Education Assistant
Phone: 705-674-8904
Email: mariane.lamontagne@conservationsudbury.ca

Konrad Wiltmann
Conservation Areas Supervisor
Email: konrad.wiltmann@conservationsudbury.ca

 

General Board Members 2021

Stephen Kaufman, Chairperson
Jennifer Davidson, Vice-Chair  
Mike Jakubo
Joscelyn Landry-Altmann
Lin Gibson
Bill Leduc
Geoff McCausland
Vacant
Vacant

The composition of the General Board is based on the resolutions of the City of Greater Sudbury's Council. It has been summarized in this correspondence to the Minister of the Environment, Conservation and Parks.

WATERSHED CHAMPIONS